The Parish Council is made up of a group of volunteers who have been elected by the local residents. They are an open and honest bunch and welcome your comments and feedback about any aspect of Parish life.

Visit the Warick District Council website to view download a copy of the Parish Councillors’ Declarations of Pecuniary Interest.

Matt Greene Chairman
Corinne Hill Parish clerk
Craig Brewster Technology and digital
Ray Bullen Planning
Leigh Carter Traffic and road community safety
Sean Deely Amenities
Martin Drew Climate change group (TRACC)
Cathy Herbert Events and community groups
Lesley Keung Health and wellbeing
Keith Wellsted Neighbourhood plan